SVP Amtei Olten-Gösgen

Walter GurtnerAmteiparteipräsident

Walter Gurtner

Kantonsrat
Josefstrasse 22 A
4658 Däniken

Telefon: 079 330 31 21

E-Mail: info@schreiner-gurtner.ch 

SVP Boningen

Kontaktadresse

>> siehe Amteipartei

SVP Däniken

Ortsparteipräsident

Marcel Dopple

Langackerstrasse 6
4658 Däniken

E-Mail: marcel.d@bluewin.ch 

SVP Dulliken

Ortsparteipräsident

Peter Rickenbacher

Schachenweg 15
4657 Dulliken

Telefon: 062 295 53 38
E-Mail: rick.p@bluewin.ch 

SVP Erlinsbach

Ortsparteipräsident

Pius Binder

Hohlengraben 6
5015 Erlinsbach

E-Mail: pm.binder@yetnet.ch 
Web: www.svp-erlinsbach-so.ch 

SVP Fulenbach

Ortsparteipräsident

Roman Jäggi

Postfach 33
4629 Fulenbach

Telefon: 079 932 39 83
E-Mail: info@jaeggimedia.ch 

SVP Gretzenbach

Ortsparteipräsident

Werner Ramel

Lochhof 9
5014 Gretzenbach

E-Mail: w.ramel@pcgrafik.ch
Web: www.svp-gretzenbach.ch 

SVP Gunzgen

Kontaktadresse

>> siehe Amteipartei

SVP Hägendorf

Ortsparteipräsident

Andrea Guizzardi

Mühlerain 27
4614 Hägendorf

E-Mail: andrea.g@solnet.ch 

SVP Kappel

Ortsparteipräsident a.i.

Marcel W. Wyss

Stationenweg 38
4616 Kappel

Telefon: 078 865 30 18
E-Mail: maww@bluewin.ch 

SVP Lostorf-Mahren

Ortsparteipräsidentin

Judith Engel-Meister

Sonnhaldenstrasse 21a
4654 Lostorf

Telefon: 062 298 21 03
E-Mail: jsengel@bluewin.ch 

SVP Niedergösgen

Kontaktadresse

Judith Piller

Kreuzstrasse 28
5013 Niedergösgen

Telefon: 062 849 73 14
E-Mail: jpiller@datacomm.ch 
Web: www.svp-niedergoesgen.ch 

SVP Olten

Stadtparteipräsident

Philippe Ruf

Dornacherstrasse 5
4600 Olten

E-Mail: philippe.ruf@svpstadtolten.ch 
Web: www.svpstadtolten.ch 

SVP Schönenwerd

Ortsparteipräsident

Kurt Jenelten

Baumstrasse 83
5012 Schönenwerd

Telefon: 079 414 08 28
E-Mail: kurt.jenelten@bluewin.ch 
web: www.svpschoenenwerd.ch

SVP Trimbach

Ortsparteipräsident

Dieter Altherr

Marenstrasse 37
4632 Trimbach

Telefon: 062 398 10 88
E-Mail: dieter.altherr@hispeed.ch 

SVP Wangen b. Olten

Ortsparteipräsident

Willy Schönenberger

Gheidstrasse 6a
4612 Wangen b. Olten

E-Mail: neuhaus1643@bluewin.ch